Go to the content anchor
Anchor
Anchor

Administrative Region

Taoyuan Dist. anchor

Taoyuan Dist.

Center of entertainment, fashion and LOHAS

Taoyuan Dist. Taoyuan Dist.
Taoyuan Dist. location map

Bus station shopping area, cultural center shopping area, night market, A.mart supermarket, departmental stores, cinema, 3C, delicacies and famous chain stores can all be found here. Annual major events, such as Taoyuan International ACG Fair, Iron Rose Music Festival, New Year Party, etc., in Taoyuan Arts Center are held in the most important recreational center of Taoyuan.

Hutoushan, a designated scenic area, is an important recreational place in Northern Taiwan, as well as a place for ecological education. One can enjoy the greeneries in the City as well as observing the forest ecosystem up-close. The nearby Taoyuan Martyrs' Shrine and Cultural Park houses Taiwan’s most well preserved Japanese shrine. It features a unique construction method and the old trees are decorated with hanging blessing amulets.

Recommended Attractions:

Taoyuan Tourist Night MarketHutou Mountain Park All-age-friendly Hiking TrailMartyrs' Shrine

Zhongli Dist. anchor

Zhongli Dist.

High speed rail station area that has plenty to offer

Zhongli Dist. Zhongli Dist.
Zhongli Dist. location map

Taoyuan’s High Speed Rail Station is located in Qingpu, Zhongli. The nearby recreational facilities include Gloria Outlets, Taoyuan International Baseball Stadium, Taiwan’s largest IKEA flagship store, Japan’s Hakkeijima Sea Paradise, and multi-purpose ecological park: Chintan Park. You can start a mini tour at the High Speed Rail Area once you alight from the train.

To enjoy street food, you should not miss Zhongyuan Night Market and Zhongping Road shopping area. Some of the local snacks include triangular vegetable buns, beef noodles, peanut candy, etc., and the creative cuisines, including grilled mocha, rose egg pancake, salty crispy chicken, imagawayaki, etc. Factory tours are suitable for family trips as you can learn more about famous brands such as HeySong, Yakult, etc., as well as enjoy the fun of making the products yourself. If you enjoy cultural tours, why not go to Mazu Village and get immersed in the nostalgic experience of the veterans village with shady old trees, black tiles and brick walls.

Recommended Attractions:

Taoyuan International Baseball StadiumChintan Park (Green Pond Park)Zhongli Tourist Night Market

Pingzhen Dist. anchor

Pingzhen Dist.

Town where Hakka, Yunan and Burma cultures coexist

Pingzhen Dist. Pingzhen Dist.
Pingzhen Dist. location map

Xie Residence Pond, Shuanglianpo Pond and the unique octagonal pond used to be farm ponds for irrigation in the past. Today, they are popular fishing and cycling areas. You can also visit Bogong Temple, red brick arch bridge, ancient battlefield, etc., along the way.

Pingzhen has a rich Yunnan-Burmese culture, and Zhongzhen shopping area offers local delicacies such as rice noodles, steamed buns, green bean jelly, etc. Going on a gourmet trip here will make you feel as if you were in the Golden Triangle. “Longgang Rice Noodle Festival” has been held here since 2011, where traditional Yunnan festivals are celebrated and cultural relics exhibition are held. These events attract over ten thousand visitors who want to experience exotic cultures every year.

Pingzhen Baozhong Temple, which has a history of more than two hundred years, enshrines Hakka hero Lord Yimin. On the seventh lunar month every year, a holy pig contest, releasing of water lamps, procession, etc., are held to thank the god.

Recommended Attractions:

Xinshi Park Zhongzhen MarketLaojie River Bike Path

Bade Dist. anchor

Bade Dist.

Scenic township featuring beautiful ponds

Bade Dist. Bade Dist.
Bade Dist. location map

The 5-hectare Bade Pond Ecological Park is an ideal place for learning about the pond, and the lake trail offers a picturesque view. The 2016 Taoyuan Land Art Festival was also held here.

The Republic of Chocolate is Asia’s first chocolate museum. Visitors can walk into the time gallery to make their own coco, savor the handmade wine candy, and create sweet travel memories.

Visit Taoyuan Children's Art Museum to experience the cool VR and AR. Immerse yourself in the vast universe and ever-changing nature, and enjoy the eye-opening experience.

Xingren Night Market features more than a hundred stores offering delicious delicacies ranging from mountain products through sea food, exotic cuisines to traditional snacks. You can also enjoy the air castle, carousel, mini-train and shopping. It is a popular night market for locals.

Recommended Attractions:

Bade Pond Ecology ParkRepublic of Chocolate (Hunya Food Co., Ltd)Xingren Night Market

Yangmei Dist. anchor

Yangmei Dist.

Hakka township known for fragrant tea and delicious pastries

Yangmei Dist. Yangmei Dist.
Yangmei Dist. location map

The majority of the population in Yangmei is Hakka people, and worshipping the God of the Earth is very common.

On the second day of the second lunar month, temples organize feasts to celebrate. Meanwhile, Yangmei’s local development and railway are closely related. Lu Jia Sheng House located in Fugang Old Street features a gorgeous Baroque-style building, evidence of its past glory. Yangmei is a hilly place and the “Scholar Tea” it produces has a rich taste and unique aroma. If you walk along the Scholar Trail, you will be able to enjoy the beautiful view of the tea plantation. The century-old pastry store, Kuo Yuan Ye, has set up a Museum of Cake and Pastry in Yangmei. Besides getting to know the pastry culture, you can also enjoy the fun of making and savoring the pastries and tea.

Recommended Attractions:

Kuo Yuan Ye Museum of Cake and PastryArwin Charisma Museum Tourist FactoryFugang Old Street

Daxi Dist. anchor

Daxi Dist.

Slow-paced century-old city with beautiful natural scenery

Daxi Dist. Daxi Dist.
Daxi Dist. location map

Daxi is named after Dahan Creek, which is closely related to Daxi’s local development. Not only is the magnificent Shimen Reservoir an important reservoir in Northern Taiwan, but its neighboring Ginger Island and hiking trail are also popular spots for viewing the lake and maple trees. Shimen live fish has become a local signature dish; it has evolved from the initial “three cooking methods” to today’s hundred ways of cooking, including sweet and sour, fried, black bean sauce, fish soup, etc., to satisfy your gourmet palate.

Daxi was a thriving trading center in the early days. Baroque-style shop houses can be seen on the old street, with flamboyant carved beams and painted pillars, evidence of its past glory. Daxi has many cultural attractions, including: Taoyuan’s only national monument, Lee Teng-fan's Ancient Residence, along with Zhai Ming Temple (Municipal monument), Lianzuoshan Guanyin Temple, Zhongzheng Park, Wood Art Ecomuseum, and The Culture Park of the Chiangs.

Recommended Attractions:

Shihmen ReservoirDaxi Old StreetCihu Mausoleum

Luzhu Dist. anchor

Luzhu Dist.

Hiking trails that give a spectacular city view

Luzhu Dist. Luzhu Dist.
Luzhu Dist. location map

Luzhu’s Wujiutongshan Trail, Yangchoukeng Trail and Dagu Mountain Trail attract many hikers during the holidays.

Swallowtail butterflies, squirrels and stag beetles can be seen shuttling through the Common Free Ferm, Oil Tung and Taiwan Acacia along Wujiutongshan Trail. From late spring to early summer, and from September to October, you can spot eagles in Dagu Mountain. In spite of its low altitude, you can still enjoy a vast view and overlook the High Speed Rail, airport and even Taiwan Strait, as it is not blocked by high mountains.

The Luzhu mountainous area has plenty of restaurants that offer a nice view. There, you can see aircraft taking off and landing during the day, and enjoy a romantic night view. Zhu Feng Tea manufactured by century-old Qui Tea Plantation in Maoweiqi region has won multiple excellence awards over the years. Its signature tea is the very enjoyable Acacia charcoal roasted tea, which has a refreshing tea aroma and nostalgic taste from charcoal roasting.

Recommended Attractions:

Kengkou Community Painted VillageWujiutongshan FootpathI-MEI Foods Apprentices Training Center (Tourism Factory)

Dayuan Dist. anchor

Dayuan Dist.

Foreign visitors’ first stop in Taiwan

Dayuan Dist. Dayuan Dist.
Dayuan Dist. location map

At Dayuan, where Taoyuan International Airport is located, you can watch aircraft taking off and landing from a short distance, and experience the rumbling sound of the aircraft.

The neighboring Xihai Flower Garden Zone hosts the colorful Calla Lilly Festival in the early spring every year, attracting thousands of visitors to experience the joy of being surrounded by the colorful calla lilies. There are many farms in the park where visitors can try gardening on their own. Zhuwei Fishing Port is the place to enjoy some great seafood, as it offers the freshest and best-value seafood.

After a great meal, take a stroll on the Rainbow Bridge and enjoy the sea breeze and evening view, drawing a perfect ending to your journey. Head southwards along the coastline after Zhuwei Fishing Port to the national wetland: Xucuogang Wetlands, to see the most primitive coastal ecosystem. It attracts many bird watchers in the late autumn and early summer to catch a glimpse of migratory birds such as black-faced spoonbill, Little tern, etc.

Recommended Attractions:

Zhuwei Fishing HarborXihai Flower Garden ZoneXucuogang Wetland

Guishan Dist. anchor

Guishan Dist.

One-stop experience touring military dependents’ village and tourism factory

Guishan Dist. Guishan Dist.
Guishan Dist. location map

Sianguang 2nd Village is Taoyuan’s only veterans village. It has, to this day, the most well preserved veterans village houses filled with a rich nostalgic atmosphere. TV series “Time Story” was shot here. Documentaries are played in the neighboring story house, and “Story Box” is set up for visitors to experience the warmth of the veterans village. Guishan’s two major tourism factories: Taoyuan Sake Brewery and Namchow Recreational Factory enable visitors to try their hands at making popular products such as salted rice malt, sake soap, honey toast and small steamed buns.

Have some tea and take a rest under the century old maple tree at Taoyuan’s very own Mr. Brown Boulevard in Maple Tree Village. Here, you can enjoy the green paddy fields, white Silver Grass and Tung flowers. Every spring, Shoushanyan Guanyin Temple is decorated with Yoshino Cherry blossoms, adding a touch of beauty to the solemn temples.

Recommended Attractions:

Taoyuan Sake Brewery Namchow Recreational FactoryFengshukeng (Maple Tree Village)

Xinwu Dist. anchor

Xinwu Dist.

Marine museum of thousand-year-old ocean landscape

Xinwu Dist. Xinwu Dist.
Xinwu Dist. location map

Precious thousand-year-old algal reefs can be found at the coast of Xinwu. You can spot various types of marine life from the algal reef holes of various sizes, and its animal density is five times that of Gaomei Wetland, resembling a natural marine ecology museum.

The wisdom of the ancestors can be seen from Taiwan’s largest century-old stone weirs, where it makes use of the rise and fall of tides for catching fish.

The intertidal ecosystem on the stone embankment is another tourist spot, and the popular check-in location, Yongan Rainbow Bridge, is decorated with dazzling light sculpture during the night. The nearby Green Corridor is flat and smooth, rendering it a popular cycling track. The scenic track is dotted with greenery such as beefwood, Hibiscus tiliaceus, etc., and you can see the rotating windmill at the far end. City monument Fanjiang Old Residence retains the architectural style of traditional Hakka courtyard, such as swallowtail roof, brick carving, stone carving, etc.

Recommended Attractions:

Xinwu green tunnelYongan Fishing HarborXinwu Century-old Stone Weirs

Guanyin Dist. anchor

Guanyin Dist.

The most dominant lotus cultivation area in Northern Taiwan

Guanyin Dist. Guanyin Dist.
Guanyin Dist. location map

Every summer, the blooming lotuses decorate the landscape of the lotus field. You can visit a farm and sit on a big lotus to experience floating on water, enjoy a lotus meal and experience the laid back atmosphere only to be found in the countryside.

The 8.1 km Caolei Sand Dune along Guanyin coast has a magnificent rugged terrain with a maximum altitude of 15 meters. Standing on the highest spot of the sand dune, you can enjoy a tranquil and scenic view overlooking the rotating white windmills.

Listed as one of Taiwan’s top 100 historical buildings, Baishajia Lighthouse is the most well preserved lighthouse from the Japanese colonial period. It is also Taiwan’s only lighthouse built with red bricks and rocks. Besides the lighthouse, the sundial and Machinery Bureau’s clock are also popular attractions. The courtyard’s century-old Chinaberry trees, Mediterranean bell tower square and arch bridge for pedestrians are also favorite photo stops.

Recommended Attractions:

Baishajia LighthouseLotus Farm RanchGuanyin Coastal Recreation Area (Windmill View)

Fuxing Dist. anchor

Fuxing Dist.

Aboriginal town home to sacred trees and indigenous people

Fuxing Dist. Fuxing Dist.
Fuxing Dist. location map

With its 22 giant trees ranging from 500 to 3,000 years old, Lala Mountain ancient trees enjoy a reputation equal to that of Alishan’s ancient trees. The towering cypress trees create an impressive and magnificent view.

At Fuxing, you must participate in an adventurous activity: river tracing at Yunei Creek, bungee jumping at Lala Mountain, exploring the military tunnel, or taking part in a forest marathon. Go challenge your limit while basking in the scenic view.

Enjoying the delicious village delicacies is also a good way to experience the tribal culture. You must also not miss the tribal delicacies, e.g. grilled wild boar, banana rice, bamboo rice, etc. Some highly recommended village souvenirs include highland fruits and vegetation like peach, sweet persimmon, mushroom, etc. Yixing Suspension Bridge, a filming spot of the movie, “Seediq Bale,” Taiwan’s longest Xikou Suspension Bridge, Taiwan’s oldest steel bridge Fuxing Bridge are all highly recommended places to enjoy the view of Dahan Creek.

Recommended Attractions:

Lala Mountain Nature Protection ZoneXiao Wulai Scenic AreaNew Xikou Suspension Bridge

Longtan Dist. anchor

Longtan Dist.

Hakka village full of fragrant tea

Longtan Dist. Longtan Dist.
Longtan Dist. location map

Longtan is suitable for planting tea trees due to its geology and climate. Hence, tea plantations are very popular here, especially in Gaoyuan Village and Sanshui Village. The famous tea brand, TeaKing, uses tea manufactured in Longtan as the main source of tea leaves for its Japanese green tea. Visitors can experience tea-leaf picking and tea manufacturing, and enjoy Taiwan’s famous Longquan Pongfeng tea.

Famous landmarks including Longtan Tourist Pond, water slide, riverbank trail, and Yongyi Bridge, all offer a cozy environment surrounded by water. From the 390 meter high Rugu Mountain, you can overlook Guanyin, Zhongli and Linkou, and even Taipei 101, and enjoy the scenic view decorated with the City lights. The century-old Sankeng Old Street retains the characteristics of Hakka houses, such as sidewalk, washing area, etc. Trying the Hakka green cake, Hakka Mochi and kumquat sauce along the old Street is another way of experiencing Hakka culture.

Recommended Attractions:

Sankeng Eco ParkLongtan Large Tourist PondTaoyuan Hakka Culture Hall

Top

跳到主要內容區塊
定位點
立即安裝 立即安裝

桃園觀光導覽網

定位點

分區介紹

桃園區錨點

桃園區

時尚樂活的娛樂重鎮

桃園區 桃園區
桃園區位置示意圖

車站商圈、藝文特區商圈、觀光夜市商圈、愛買商圈…等,集結百貨、影城、3C,各種新穎美食、知名連鎖,在此都能一網打盡!還有桃園國際動漫大展、鐵玫瑰音樂節、跨年晚會等大型活動,桃園藝文廣場連年盛大登場,可說是大桃園的娛樂重鎮。

而被列為風景特定區的虎頭山,是北台灣重要的休閒景點,也兼具生態教育的特色,不只能享受城市中的盎然綠意,更是近距離觀察山林生態的推薦景點!鄰近虎頭山的桃園忠烈祠暨神社文化園區保有全台最為完整的日本神社,細細品味建築工法,在老樹上掛上祈願御守,令人忘卻煩憂。

推薦景點:

奧爾森林學堂桃園觀光夜市虎頭山公園

中壢區錨點

中壢區

亮點不斷的高鐵特區

中壢區 中壢區
中壢區位置示意圖

桃園境內的高鐵車站設於中壢青埔,周邊有華泰名品城、桃園國際棒球場、多功能生態公園-青塘園、全台最大IKEA旗艦館、日本八景島水族館,多元的休閒機能,一出站就能隨興展開高鐵特區微旅行!

想要品嘗街頭美味,就要把中原夜市、中平路商圈納入行程,三角菜包、牛肉麵、花生酥糖等道地小吃,以及烤麻糬、玫瑰雞蛋糕、鹽酥雞車輪餅等創意料理,食尚指數滿點!適合親子同遊的觀光工廠,除了可以了解黑松、養樂多等知名品牌,還可體驗手作DIY,邊玩邊學。喜歡人文之旅,不妨走訪馬祖新村,老樹成蔭、黑瓦磚牆,沉浸在懷舊眷村時光。

推薦景點:

桃園國際棒球場青塘園中壢觀光夜市

平鎮區錨點

平鎮區

滇緬與客家文化並存的小鎮

平鎮區 平鎮區
平鎮區位置示意圖

謝屋埤塘、雙連坡埤塘與形狀特殊的八角塘,為昔日用於農田灌溉的埤塘,目前是旅人垂釣、單車漫遊的親水好去處。沿途可順遊伯公廟、紅磚拱橋、古戰場遺址等景點。

平鎮有著濃厚的滇緬文化,忠貞商圈集結了米干、破酥包、豌豆粉等道地好味道,品味美食的當下也彷彿走了一趟金三角。2011年起開辦的「龍岡米干節」,結合雲南傳統節慶、文物展示,連年吸引上萬人次深入體驗異域文化。

具2百多年歷史的平鎮褒忠祠,供俸客家先賢義民爺,每年農曆七月會以賽神豬、放水燈、踩街繞境等方式盛大謝神。

推薦景點:

新勢公園忠貞商圈老街溪水岸自行車道

八德區錨點

八德區

埤塘之美的風情小鎮

八德區 八德區
八德區位置示意圖

占地5公頃的八德埤塘生態公園,是了解埤塘特色的絕佳景點,沿著環湖步道而行,湖景風光令人流連。2016年桃園地景藝術節更曾在此舉辦。

亞洲第一座巧克力博物館-巧克力共和國,走進時光廊、動動手做可可、品嚐手工酒糖,打造甜蜜蜜的旅行回憶。

想要體驗酷炫的VR、AR,來到桃園市立兒童美術館就對了!身歷其境浩瀚無際的宇宙、變化萬千的大自然,享受大開眼界的震撼。

興仁夜市裡的數百攤位除了能飽享山產海鮮、異國料理、古早小吃等美味料理,還能大玩氣墊城堡、旋轉木馬、小火車,當然也少不了購物逛街的樂趣,是在地高人氣的夜市。

推薦景點:

八德埤塘自然生態公園宏亞巧克力共和國興仁夜市

楊梅區錨點

楊梅區

茶鄉、糕餅香的客家小鎮

楊梅區 楊梅區
楊梅區位置示意圖

楊梅境內多為客家族群,土地公信仰相當普遍,每年農曆二月二日眾宮廟會席開百桌盛大慶賀。

楊梅的地方發展與鐵路有著密不可分的關係,座落於富岡老街的呂家聲洋樓,華麗的巴洛克建築外觀,仿如見證了昔日風華。地屬丘陵的楊梅,出產茶味濃度高、花香明顯的「秀才茶」,走訪秀才登山步道,沿線的茶園風光頗為秀麗。百年糕餅品牌-郭元益於楊梅設有糕餅博物館,除了詳盡的餅食文化介紹,還能體驗做餅、吃餅配茶的樂趣。

推薦景點:

郭元益糕餅博物館雅聞魅力博覽館富岡老街

大溪區錨點

大溪區

坐擁山水的百年風華慢城

大溪區 大溪區
大溪區位置示意圖

大溪地名源自與地方發展頗為緊密的大漢溪。坐擁壯麗山水的石門水庫,不只是北台灣重要的水庫之一,水庫園區周邊的薑母島與登山步道更是遊湖、賞楓的熱門去處。已成地方招牌的石門活魚,從最初的「活魚三吃」,至今研發出糖醋、乾炸、豆瓣、魚湯等上百種吃法,滿足吃貨挑剔的嘴。

昔日貿易興盛的大溪,老街上的巴洛克式街屋,高調張揚的雕梁畫棟,見證舊日繁華。大溪坐擁多處人文景點﹔桃園境內唯一國定古蹟﹣李騰芳古宅、市級古蹟﹣齋明寺、蓮座山觀音寺,以及中正公園、木藝生態博物館、兩蔣文化園區,適合安排一趟文化之旅。

推薦景點:

石門水庫大溪老街慈湖陵寢(前慈湖)

蘆竹區錨點

蘆竹區

登山健行賞霸氣的都市光景

蘆竹區 蘆竹區
蘆竹區位置示意圖

蘆竹境內的五酒桶山步道、羊稠森林步道、大古山步道,每到假日總吸引許多人前來爬山健走。

鳳尾蝶、松鼠、鍬形蟲穿梭在五酒桶山的筆筒樹、油桐與相思樹間;每年春末夏初、九至十月在大古山可觀賞老鷹飛翔。雖然海拔不高,但挾著周圍沒有高山阻擋的優勢,還可遠眺高鐵、機場甚至台灣海峽,享受遼闊視野。

蘆竹山區不乏景觀餐廳,白天看飛機起降,晚上賞浪漫夜景,極為愜意。貓尾崎地區的百年邱家茶園,所出產的竹峰茗茶屢獲優等獎,招牌茶是手工烘焙的相思炭焙茶,清爽的茶香與炭火味交織出來的古早味,令人回味再三。

推薦景點:

坑口彩繪村五酒桶山步道義美食品生產.生態.生活廠區(觀光工廠)

大園區錨點

大園區

旅客到訪台灣的第一小鎮

大園區 大園區
大園區位置示意圖

坐擁桃園國際機場的大園,可近距離捕捉飛機起降、感受轟隆隆的臨場震撼。

鄰近的溪海花卉園區,每年初春舉辦彩色海芋季,大片花海吸引成千上萬的人潮,感受被繽紛彩芋包圍的無比浪漫。園區內有多家特色農場,可體驗園藝DIY。想要大啖生猛海鮮﹖竹圍漁港最新鮮的漁獲讓你吃到CP值最高的美味!

吃飽喝足來彩虹橋散散步、吹海風、賞晚霞,讓旅程劃下完美句點。循著海岸線,經竹圍漁港一路向南,走訪國家級濕地﹣許厝港溼地,遇見最原始的海岸生態!每逢秋末夏初總湧進不少賞鳥人潮,一睹黑面琵鷺、小燕鷗等候鳥現蹤跡。

推薦景點:

竹圍漁港溪海花卉園區許厝港濕地

龜山區錨點

龜山區

眷村、觀光工廠一次體驗

龜山區 龜山區
龜山區位置示意圖

境內的憲光二村是桃園唯一的憲兵眷村,至今仍保留完整的眷村屋舍,充滿濃厚的懷舊氣息,電視劇「光陰的故事」曾於此取景。相隔不遠的眷村故事館內播映紀錄片,並設置「故事箱」,讓外地人感受眷村的人情味。

龜山兩大觀光工廠﹣桃園酒廠、南僑體驗工廠,頗受歡迎的鹽麴、酒粕皂DIY、蜜糖吐司DIY、小籠包DIY,親手製作出品牌的人氣商品,成就感十足!

桃園版伯朗大道﹣楓樹坑,百年老楓樹下乘涼喝茶,享受綠色稻浪、白色芒草、桐花紛飛等四季風情。每年春天大片吉野櫻綻放於壽山巖觀音寺,為莊嚴的寺廟加添了一股柔美氣息。

推薦景點:

桃園酒廠南僑桃園觀光體驗工廠楓樹坑

新屋區錨點

新屋區

擁有千年地景的海洋博物館

新屋區 新屋區
新屋區位置示意圖

臨海的新屋坐擁珍貴的千年藻礁,大大小小的藻礁孔穴裡可以發現多種海洋生物,動物密度更是高美濕地的5倍,宛如天然的海洋生態博物館!

全台最大的百年石滬群,先人利用漲退潮的捕魚智慧令人嘆為觀止!石堤上的潮間帶生態系,則是另一旅遊亮點。

打卡熱點-永安彩虹橋,夜間光雕燦爛炫目,相距不遠的綠色走廊,路面平緩好騎,沿途木麻黃、黃槿遍布綠意,遠處風車悠緩轉動,景色優美。市定古蹟范姜老屋群,保有燕尾式屋脊、磚雕、石雕等傳統客家庄院的建築特色,古味盎然。

推薦景點:

新屋綠色走廊永安漁港范姜老屋群

觀音區錨點

觀音區

獨霸北台灣的蓮花產地重鎮

觀音區 觀音區
觀音區位置示意圖

每年夏季蓮花的嬌豔花姿豐富了蓮田風景,不妨選一家主題農場,坐大王蓮體驗水上漂、品味蓮子大餐,感受農村限定的慵懶氛圍。

綿延觀音濱海8.1公里的草漯沙丘,起伏的壯闊地形,高度最高可達15公尺,站上沙丘高點,眺望白色風車轉動,頗有寂靜又蒼涼的美感。

被列為台灣歷史建築百景的白沙岬燈塔,是目前保存最完整的日治初期燈塔,也是全台唯一使用紅磚與石頭建造而成的燈塔。除了燈塔本身,日晷與上海機器局製造的時鐘也頗有看頭。庭園內的百年苦楝樹、地中海式鐘塔廣場以及人形拱橋,都是適合拍照的特色景點。

推薦景點:

白沙岬燈塔蓮荷園休閒農場觀音濱海遊憩區(風車景觀)

復興區錨點

復興區

坐擁神木風光的部落原鄉

復興區 復興區
復興區位置示意圖

與阿里山神木齊名的拉拉山神木,22棵巨木林,樹齡在五百年至三千年,高聳入雲霄的檜木雄偉之姿令人讚嘆。

來到復興,一定要來一場熱血冒險﹔宇內溪溯溪、拉拉山高空彈跳、戰備隧道探險以及山林馬拉松,美景環抱之下挑戰自我,飆汗無極限!

若要體驗部落文化,大啖原鄉美味也是個好方法﹔烤山豬肉、香蕉飯、竹筒飯等部落佳餚,值得一試。水蜜桃、甜柿、香菇等高山蔬果,都是大為推薦的原鄉伴手禮。電影《賽德克˙巴萊》取景的義興吊橋、全台最長的溪口吊橋、全台最早的鋼索大橋復興橋,皆是能飽覽大漢溪谷的賞景推薦去處。

推薦景點:

拉拉山神木群小烏來風景特定區新溪口吊橋

龍潭區錨點

龍潭區

充滿茶香的客家庄

龍潭區 龍潭區
龍潭區位置示意圖

龍潭因地質與氣候適合種植茶樹,茶園甚為普遍,特別是高原里與三水里一代更是茶園綿密,知名茶飲品牌茶裏王的日式綠茶更以龍潭在地茶廠出品的茶為主要茶葉來源。旅人可體驗採茶、製茶、品嘗享譽全台的龍泉椪風茶。

著名地標-龍潭大池,水上溜滑梯、河岸步道、九曲式忠義橋等設施,打造舒適的親水環境。標高390公尺的乳姑山可遠眺觀音、中壢、林口,還有機會看到台北101,點點城市燈火,唯美又絢爛。具有百年歷史的三坑老街,保有步廊式建築、「黑白洗」等客庄特色。老街品嘗草仔粿、牛汶水、桔醬,是體驗客家風情的另一種方式。

推薦景點:

三坑老街龍潭觀光大池桃園客家文化館

Top